Posted by: Moira Drexler | May 2, 2011

Royal Wedding Party Photos……

I hosted a lunch for friends in the historical cellar at Martin Luther Platz 5 , Erlangen on 29th of April, 2011.( See previous posts)

Tables ready for the friends.....

Perfect Princesses.......

More perfect princesses......

Pricesses Galore!

I whipped up a wedding cake the night before the party......

Here come the brides!

Towards the end of my party, it was time for some creative nonsense and these absolute designer knockouts were made from toilet roll in a time of 10 minutes.  Fantastic.  Sarah Burton eat your heart out……we think they are terrific.

THANKS AGAIN EVERYONE, We raised 250 euro for the Friends of the Library, Erlangen.

We all had a great time!

Responses

  1. It looks like a great day. i wish I had been there. I could have made a pretty good frock.

  2. You would have probably won having been in the fashion industry…..and you are still creative. I guess we will have to wait a while before we see another wedding like that but if one is coming up, you had better get your skates on and get down to Erlangen where the fun is happening!

  3. looks like you guys had a lot of fun! I thought about you when I watched it on TV in the morning. I wish I could have watched it with you.

  4. Hi, Margot and I had a ball. It was a great day, we had so much fun, all the tiaras looked beautiful and I wished you could have been there! It was one we will never forget.


Leave a Reply

Categories

