Posted by: Moira Drexler | May 2, 2011

Obama and Osama Bin Laden……

This morning when I first opened my eyes, I was alert and ready for the beginning of moving Australiss to the Friedrichstrasse 6 in Erlangen.  Then the news came on…….Osama Bin Laden is DEAD.

The words from President Obama were, ‘Justice has been done.’

Well, it took the Americans ten years but through sheer tenacity, they found him and they finished him off. He was the number 1 most wanted terrorist in the world.

Osama Bin Laden was the evil force behind the devastating attack on the World Trade Centre in New York all those years ago.

I am sure the families of all the Trade Centre Victims will agree with their President, ‘Justice has been done.’

Responses

  1. I hope there aren’t terrible reprisals.

  2. Nor do I but I strongly believe there wont. America wont let anyone get away with such evil deeds.


Leave a Reply

Categories

