Posted by: Moira Drexler | December 22, 2010

Tridosha Salt available at Australiss, Germany.

There is an Australian gourmet salt and pepper mix that I just cannot live without.  It comes from Byron Bay and the salt and pepper mix comes in five different flavours.

Tridosha Salt of the Sea comes in five flavours.

Native Spice which is our number one bestseller.

Chilli Bayou

Mediteranno

Citrus Slam

Indian Summer

Chilli Salt and Pepper mix from Tridosha available at Australiss

Responses

  1. I like Indian Summer.

  2. I love them all I must say BUT the native spice with the lemon myrtle and macadamia nuts makes any meal a sensational one!

  3. I am obsessed with this!!!! I purchased the native spice on my first visit to Australia and have been hooked ever since. I just returned from a recent trip and stocked up and picked up the chili bayou to try out. I know it will not last long and am hoping to find somewhere that can ship it to the states!!!!
    Please let me know if you know of anywhere that does.
    Thanks

    • It is the best! I cannot live without it. Where abouts in the state are you? I can always post you some. You are going to love the chilli one too!


Leave a Reply

Categories

